Management Team

Leeds Realty Inc.

2141 Industrial Parkway, Suite 207

Silver Spring, MD 20904

(301) 680-3100

info@leedsrealty.com


Property Manager

Lillian Konguep

301-680-3100 Ext. 101


Agents

Name

Contact   

Email

Leke Ademiluyi    

410-499-3637     

lekeluyi@leedsrealty.com

Abiola Ajibawo

301-802-6475     

abiola@leedsrealty.com

Teju Daranijo

301-221-4849      

tdaranijo@leedsrealty.com

Sara Deen

703-380-6552      

sara.deen71@leedsrealty.com

Ola Famuyiwa

301-509-5910      

olareal@leedsrealty.com

Robert Fifo

240-475-3172       

fifo@leedsrealty.com

Janet Galloway

301-512-7538       

jgalloway1@verizon.net

Brenda Loney

443-710-9952      

love4all2@verizon.net

Joyce Nwabudike    

240-417-6056     

joyce@homestratumgroup.com   

Lanre Ojuri

301-518-3355      

ojleeds@leedsrealty.com

Tolu Oriyomi

301-500-7065   

toluokisanya@gmail.com